Staff

Rory Kennedy

Director

rory.kennedy@inl.gov
(208) 526-5522

Dan Ogden

Deputy Director

dan.ogden@inl.gov
(208) 526-4400

Simon Pimblott

Chief Post-irradiation Scientist

simon.pimblott@inl.gov
208-526-7499

Brenden Heidrich

Chief Irradiation Scientist

brenden.heidrich@inl.gov
(208) 526-8117

Jeff Benson

Program Administrator

jeff.benson@inl.gov
(208) 526-3841

John Jackson

Industry Program Lead

john.jackson@inl.gov
(208) 526-0293

Collin Knight

Post-irradiation Examination Project Manager

collin.knight@inl.gov
(208) 533-7707

Dain White

Technical Lead Developer

dain.white@inl.gov
208-533-8210

Renae Soelberg

Administrative Assistant

renae.soelberg@inl.gov
(208) 526-6918