Staff

Rory Kennedy

Director

rory.kennedy@inl.gov
(208) 526-5522

Collin Knight

Deputy Director

collin.knight@inl.gov
(208) 533-7707

Brenden Heidrich

Chief Irradiation Scientist

brenden.heidrich@inl.gov
(208) 526-8117

Simon Pimblott

Chief Post-irradiation Scientist

simon.pimblott@inl.gov
208-526-7499

Lindy Bean

CINR FOA Administration

lindy.bean@inl.gov
(208) 526-4662

Jeff Benson

Rapid Turnaround Experiments (RTE) Administration

jeff.benson@inl.gov
(208) 526-3841

Peng Xu

Industry Programs Lead

peng.xu@inl.gov
(208) 533-8163

Keith Jewell

Technical Lead

james.jewell@inl.gov
(208) 526-3944

Tiera Cate

Communications Lead

tiera.cate@inl.gov
(208) 526-4828

Dain White

Technical Lead, Software Engineering

dain.white@inl.gov
208-533-8210

Leigh Astle

Experiment Manager

leigh.astle@inl.gov
208-526-1154

Matthew Arrowood

Experiment Manager

matthew.arrowood@inl.gov
(208) 526-3527

Travis Howell

Experiment Manager

travis.howell@inl.gov
(208) 526-3817

Kelly Cunningham

Nuclear Fuels and Materials Library Coordinator

kelly.cunningham@inl.gov
(208) 526-2369

Megan Broadhead

Planning and Financial Controls Specialist

Megan.Broadhead@inl.gov
(208) 526-7219

Renae Tripp

Administrative Assistant

renae.tripp@inl.gov
(208) 526-6918