Staff

Rory Kennedy

Director

rory.kennedy@inl.gov
(208) 526-5522

Dan Ogden

Deputy Director

dan.ogden@inl.gov
(208) 526-4400

Brenden Heidrich

Chief Irradiation Scientist

brenden.heidrich@inl.gov
(208) 526-8117

Simon Pimblott

Chief Post-irradiation Scientist

simon.pimblott@inl.gov
208-526-7499

Lindy Bean

CINR FOA Administration

lindy.bean@inl.gov
(208) 526-4662

Jeff Benson

Rapid Turnaround Experiments (RTE) Administration

jeff.benson@inl.gov
(208) 526-3841

Colin Judge

Industry Programs Lead

colin.judge@inl.gov
(208) 526-4514

Thomas Maddock

Technical Lead (International)

thomas.maddock@inl.gov
(208) 526-2714

Kelly Cunningham

Nuclear Fuels and Materials Library Coordinator

kelly.cunningham@inl.gov
(208) 526-2369

Jonathan Kirkham

Nuclear Energy Infrastructure Database Coordinator

jonathan.kirkham@inl.gov
(208) 533-8188

Collin Knight

Post-irradiation Examination Project Manager

collin.knight@inl.gov
(208) 533-7707

Keith Jewell

Technical Lead

james.jewell@inl.gov
(208) 526-3944

Katie Anderson

Experiment Manager

katie.anderson@inl.gov
(208) 526-0049

Matthew Arrowood

Experiment Manager

matthew.arrowood@inl.gov
(208) 526-3527

Travis Howell

Experiment Manager

travis.howell@inl.gov
(208) 526-3817

John Coody

Project Scheduler

john.coody@inl.gov
(208) 526-2964

Dain White

Technical Lead Software Engineer

dain.white@inl.gov
208-533-8210

Rachel Jones

Planning and Financial Controls Specialist

rachel.jones@inl.gov
(208) 526-4315

Tiffany Adams

Communications Liaison

tiffany.adams@inl.gov
208-526-8263

Renae Soelberg

Administrative Assistant

renae.soelberg@inl.gov
(208) 526-6918